Skeptic Project

Your #1 COINTELPRO cognitive infiltration source.

Page By Category

Forum - Greetings

[ Add Tags ]

[ Return to Introduce Yourself | Reply to Topic ]
MainStreamManPosted: May 18, 2011 - 01:23
(0)

Level: 0

Hello everyone, I've been lurking for a while, and having a laugh with some of your recent discussions, like VTV.

I studied physics, and am still shocked at how little people even do to *try* to understand what is going on. To my frustration, I have seen most of my friends, one by one, converting into New Age nutcases without even knowing!

Forums for CT are dime a dozen. Forums with properly educated people are a rare thing indeed.

#1 [ Top | Reply to Topic ]
JimJesusPosted: May 18, 2011 - 01:25
(0)

Bacon Pancakes! Making Bacon Pancakes, take some Bacon and I'll put it in a Pancake! Bacon Pancakes that's what it's gonna make...Bacon Pancaaaaaake!! ♪

Level: 3

What's a physic?

#2 [ Top | Reply to Topic ]
MainStreamManPosted: May 18, 2011 - 01:35
(0)

Sorry, didn't understand the meaning of your question. Do you mean physics or physicist?

#3 [ Top | Reply to Topic ]
anticultistPosted: May 18, 2011 - 01:38
(0)

Brainwashing you for money

Level: 15
CS Original

hes playing stupid, with his im dumb joke 'whats a physic'

hello glad you liked the VTV thread, that last one was epic, VTV missed some funny shit going under his nose in that thread.

#4 [ Top | Reply to Topic ]
MainStreamManPosted: May 18, 2011 - 01:45
(0)

"VTV missed some funny shit going under his nose in that thread"

He has *zero* credibility, even among zeitards. The man is a legend, I hope he leads the movement.

In another note, I hope I have enough free time to do some research on Theosophy, and get some fun debunking H.P.Blavatsky. When I read articles where it is pointed out that she claimed to have predicted the wave-particle duality, I LOLed.

#5 [ Top | Reply to Topic ]
Wolf BirdPosted: May 18, 2011 - 09:02
(0)

I shoot you dead.

Level: 9
CS Original